Select Page

Honorary Members

To acknowledge their outstanding contribution, ongoing commitment and support to NESI, NESI has the honour to award a lifelong Honorary Membership to:

Prof Dr Mohammed Bouskraoui
Professor and Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, University of Cadi Ayyad – Marrakech, Morocco

Prof Dr Anwar Hoosen
Acting Head of Department of Medical Microbiology, University of Pretoria – Pretoria, South Africa

Prof Dr Cissy Kartasasmita
Professor of Paediatrics, Department of Child Health, Faculty of Medicine, University of Padjadjaran – Bandung, Indonesia

Last updated: Jun 4, 2021
Share This
Skip to content